2021 Calendar

Tuesday 7th September, 7.30 pmSit and sew.
Thursday 16th September, 2.00 pmSit and Sew. There is the option of bringing your sewing machine for a PAT Test.
Saturday 3rd October, 10.00 – 4.00 pmSewing Day at Sytchampton. £5.00
Tuesday 5th October, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Thursday 21st October, 2.00 pmTalk by Zoe Ackerman of Paintbox Threads. She will talk about the dying of fabrics and threads
Tuesday 2nd November, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Saturday 6th November, 10.00 – 4.00 pmSewing Day at Sytchampton, £5.00
Thursday 18th November, 2.00 pmSit and Sew
Saturday 4th December, 10.00 – 4.00 pmSewing Day at Sytchampton. £5.00
Tuesday 7th December, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Thursday 16th December, 2.00 pmSit and Sew