2022 Calendar

All held on a Tuesday (2nd Tuesday of the month at 7.30 pm, and 4th Tuesday of the month at 2.00 pm)

Tuesday 11th January, 7.30 pmSit and sew (subs payable)
Tuesday 25th September, 2.00 pmSit and sew (subs payable)
Tuesday 8th February, 7.30 pmSit and sew
Tuesday 22nd February, 2.00 pm“Quilts of all sizes”
Talk by Katharine Guerrier
Tuesday 8th March 7.30 pmAnnual General Meeting, followed by show and tell of our lockdown quilts
Tuesday 22nd March, 2.00 pm“My quilting life”
Talk by Sadie Yeomans plus her shop
Tuesday 12th April, CANCELLEDUnfortunately this meeting has been cancelled
Tuesday 26th April, 2.00 pm“The fabric of the Foundling Hospital”
Talk by Mags Smith plus her shop
Tuesday 10th May, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 24th May, 2.00 pm“Westalee Rulers”
Talk by Angie Atwood
Tuesday 14th June, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 28th June, 2.00 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 12th July, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 26th July, 2.00 pm“My Lockdown Quilts”
Talk by Sally Ablett
Tuesday 9th August, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 23rd August, 2.00 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 13th September, 7.30 pm“From Come Dancing to come stitch with me”
Talk by Angie Atwood
Tuesday 27th September, 2.00 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 11th October, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 25th October, 2.00 pm“Inspiration, development and methods”
Talk by Suzette Smart
Tuesday 8th November, 7.30 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 22nd November, 2.00 pmSit and Sew
Tuesday 13th December, 7.30 pmSit and Sew (with mince pies and a quiz)